Notre clientèle

Le professeur (Dr.) Arvind Kumar Pandey (MA sanscrit, MEd et Ph.D.) a environ trente ans d'expérience dans l'enseignement en tant que formateur d'enseignants. Il est professeur et chef du département d'éducation, Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapith, Varanasi et coordinateur de projet, PMMMNMTT, MHRD, New Delhi.
En tant qu'éminent pédagogue, le professeur (Dr.) Pandey est l'auteur de nombreux livres pour les chercheurs en éducation. Il a publié de nombreux articles de recherche dans des revues nationales et internationales. Le professeur (Dr.) Pandey a trente ans d'expérience en recherche en tant que superviseur (au niveau du doctorat) du Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapith, Varanasi. Le professeur (Dr.) Pandey a participé et présenté des articles dans divers séminaires, conférences et ateliers. Le professeur (Dr.) Pandey travaille activement en tant que coordinateur de projet PMMMNMTT, MHRD, New Delhi. Le professeur (Dr.) Pandey a remporté le prix de l'American Biographical Institute (ABI) en tant qu'homme de l'année en 2003.
Le professeur (Dr.) Pandey est membre de plusieurs sociétés savantes telles que; membre du Conseil académique, MG Kashi Vidyapith, Varanasi, ancien membre du conseil d'administration de l'enseignement de l'étude Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Awadh University, Faizabad. (UP), ancien membre du conseil d'administration de l'étude de l'Université internationale Mahatma Gandhi, Vardha, ancien membre du conseil d'administration de l'étude d'enseignement VBS Purvanchal University, Jaunpur. (HAUT). Il est également titulaire d'un doctorat. Examinateur de diverses universités. Le professeur (Dr.) Pandey est président du comité des diplômes de recherche de la Faculté d'éducation. MGKashi Vidyapith. Il est également un expert en la matière du comité autorisé, Direction centrale de l'hindi, HRD New Delhi.

ARVIND PANDEY SIR.jpg

Prof. (Dr) Arvind Kumar Pandey

Professeur & Chef,

département d'éducation

Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapith, Varanasi

KAKKAR%20SIR_edited.jpg

  Prof. (Dr) Gurudatt Kakkar

Vice-chancelier

Université Career Point, Kota, (Raj.)  

Le professeur (Dr.) Gurudatt Kakkar (LLB, MBA, PhD) a environ 20 ans d'expérience dans l'enseignement. Il est vice-chancelier pro de la carrière Point University, Kota. Le professeur Kakar a également travaillé en tant que directeur des études et des opérations (enseignement supérieur) chez Career Point Ltd. La Career Point Ltd. (Division de l'enseignement supérieur) est composée de Career Point University - Kota, Career Point University-Hamirpur, Career Point Technical Campus Mohali et Campus technique Career Point, Rajsamand.


Le professeur Kakkar est un académicien bien connu et a publié plusieurs articles de recherche dans des revues nationales et internationales. Il est également l'auteur de plusieurs livres et a contribué à divers chapitres de livres. Actuellement, ses deux livres sont en cours de préparation et sortiront au début de l'année prochaine. Le professeur Kakkar a une riche expérience de supervision de doctorants. Le professeur Kakkar a participé à plusieurs conférences et séminaires en tant que conférencier invité. Il a également présenté des articles dans divers séminaires, conférences et ateliers de grande renommée.

Le professeur (Dr.) Navdeep Singh Tung (MA. Economie, MA Psychologie, M.Phil, Ph.D) était Doyen des Affaires Académiques, Doyen de la Faculté des Arts et des Sciences Sociales et Directeur du Département de Psychologie de l'Université Guru Nanak Dev, Amritsar . Il a également travaillé en tant que président du Conseil d'études en psychologie et en tant que rédacteur en chef de l'étude de la personnalité et du comportement de groupe à l'Université Guru Nanak Dev, à Amritsar. Il a environ trente-cinq ans d'expérience dans l'enseignement et la recherche. Ses principaux domaines d'intérêt sont la méthodologie de recherche, la psychométrie, l'intelligence et la créativité. Le professeur (Dr.) Tung a guidé environ 24 chercheurs titulaires d'un doctorat. Niveau.
Le professeur (Dr.) Tung est un érudit érudit. Il a été activement associé et impliqué dans divers séminaires, conférences, ateliers de haute réputation et plus de 70 articles de recherche ont été publiés dans des revues nationales et internationales et il a également contribué à des chapitres dans des livres. Il a également été spécialement invité comme conférencier d'honneur dans divers forums académiques. Le professeur (Dr.) Tung a donné des conférences académiques en cours d'orientation et de recyclage dans un certain nombre de collèges universitaires en Inde.


Le professeur (Dr.) Tung est membre de plusieurs sociétés savantes comme membre du Comité consultatif UGC DRS-SAP, Université d'Allahabad, membre du Comité consultatif UGC DRS-SAP, Université de Calcutta, membre du Syndicat et du Sénat, Université Guru Nanak Dev, Amritsar, membre du Conseil académique GNDU, membre de la Faculté des arts et des sciences sociales GNDU, membre du Conseil des diplômes de recherche, GNDU, MDU Rohtak, Université Himachal Pradesh Shimla, membre des études supérieures en psychologie de l'Université Panjab. Chandigarh, membre du Board of Studies, Police Administration, membre du Research Degree Committee in Police Administration, GNDU, membre des comités de sélection de différentes universités, membre de divers autres corps académiques et professionnels dans les universités et les États indiens et les organisations du gouvernement central et membre de Comité de rédaction et comités consultatifs de revues indiennes et étrangères.

Le professeur (Dr.) Tung a travaillé en tant qu'évaluateur pour l'ICSSR Research Survey and Explorations in Psychology et il a également été invité par le Conseil indien de recherche en sciences sociales à contribuer à un chapitre sur les bases théoriques de la recherche dans le domaine de la personnalité et des différences individuelles pour Enquête de recherche ICSSR et explorations en psychologie Partie II.

tUNG SIR.jpg

Professeur Navdeep Singh Tung
Département de psychologie,
Université Guru Nanak Dev

Amritsar, Inde

RNLAL SIR.jpg

Dr RNLAL SRIVASTAVA
(Retd.) Reader, ministère de l'Éducation
Sakaldiha PGCollège, Chandauli,

Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapeeth Varanasi, Inde

Le Dr RNLAL SRIVASTAVA (B.Sc., MA, M.Ed., PhD) a environ trente-six ans d'expérience dans l'enseignement en tant que formateur d'enseignants.
Le Dr Lal est un académicien bien connu et a publié plusieurs articles de recherche dans des revues nationales et internationales. Il est également l'auteur de plusieurs livres et a contribué à divers chapitres de livres. Actuellement, ses deux livres sont en cours de préparation et sortiront au début de l'année prochaine.
Le Dr Lal a une riche expérience de supervision de doctorants de diverses universités, notamment VBS Purvanchal University, Jaunpur, UPRT Open University, Allahabad et Dakshin Bharat Hindi Prachar Sabha, Madras.
Le Dr Lal a participé à plusieurs conférences et séminaires en tant que conférencier invité. Il a également présenté des articles dans divers séminaires, conférences et ateliers de grande renommée. Le Dr Lal avait également été nommé membre de l'équipe de visite du NCTE pour l'inspection des établissements d'enseignement en Inde (2016-2017).


Il est membre de plusieurs sociétés savantes, dont l'Association indienne des formateurs d'enseignants (IATE), l'Association indienne pour les études des femmes (IAWS), New Delhi, Purvanchal Shiksha Parishad et Purvanchal Journal of Educational Studies, Purvanchal University, Jaunpur, (UP), Indian Public Health Association (IPHA), Calcutta et 'University News' (membre abonné) publié par l'Association of Indian Universities (AIU), New Delhi.

Our Patrons

 

Prof. (Dr.) Arvind Kumar Pandey (M.A. Sanskrit, MEd, and Ph.D.) has about Thirty years of Teaching Experience As Teacher Educator. He is a Professor & Head, Department of Education, Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapith, Varanasi and Project Coordinator, PMMMNMTT, MHRD, New Delhi.
As an eminent Pedagogue, Prof. (Dr.) Pandey has authored many Books for Educational Scholars. He has published many research papers in National and International journals. Prof. (Dr.) Pandey has thirty years research experience as supervisor (At Ph.D. LEVEL) from Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapith, Varanasi. Prof. (Dr.) Pandey participated and presented papers in various Seminars, Conferences, and Workshops. Prof. (Dr.) Pandey actively works as Project Coordinator PMMMNMTT, MHRD, New Delhi. Prof. (Dr.) Pandey has won prize by American Biographical Institute (ABI) as Man of the year in 2003.
Prof. (Dr.) Pandey holds the membership of several learned societies such as; member of Academic Council, M.G. Kashi Vidyapith, Varanasi, former member of the board of the study education Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Awadh University, Faizabad. (UP), former member of the board of the study of Mahatma Gandhi International University, Vardha, former member of the board of the study education V.B.S. Purvanchal University, Jaunpur. (UP). He is also Ph.D. Examiner of Various Universities. Prof. (Dr.) Pandey is Chairman for Research Degree Committee, Faculty of Education. M.G.Kashi Vidyapith. He is also a Subject Expert of authorized committee, Central Hindi Directorate, H.R.D. New Delhi.

ARVIND PANDEY SIR.jpg

Prof. (Dr.) Arvind Kumar Pandey

Professor & Head,

Department of Education

 Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapith, Varanasi

KAKKAR%20SIR_edited.jpg

 Prof. (Dr.) Gurudatt Kakkar

Pro Vice Chancellor

Career Point University, Kota,(Raj.) 

Prof. (Dr.) Gurudatt Kakkar (L.L.B., M.B.A., PhD) has around 20+ years of teaching experience. He is Pro Vice Chancellor in career Point University, Kota. Prof. Kakar has also worked as Director - Academics & Operations (Higher Education) at Career Point Ltd. The Career Point Ltd. (Higher Education Division) is consisting of Career Point University- Kota, Career Point University-Hamirpur, Career Point Technical Campus Mohali, and Career Point Technical Campus, Rajsamand.


Prof. Kakkar is a well-known academician and has published several research papers in national and international journals. He has also authored several books and contributed in various books chapters. Currently, his two books are in pipeline and will be out early next year. Prof. Kakkar has a rich experience of supervising PhD scholars. Prof. Kakkar has attended several conferences and seminars as an invited keynote speaker. He has also presented papers in various seminars, conferences and workshops of high repute.

Prof. (Dr.) Navdeep Singh Tung (MA. Economics, M.A. Psychology, M.Phil, Ph.D) was Dean Academic Affairs, Dean Faculty of Arts & social sciences & Head, Department of Psychology in Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar. He has also worked as Chairperson, Board of Studies in Psychology and as Editor, Personality Study and Group Behavior in Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar. He has about Thirty Five Years of Teaching and Research Experience. His major areas of interest are Research Methodology, Psychometrics, Intelligence and Creativity. Prof. (Dr.) Tung has guided around 24 Research Scholars of Ph.D. Level.
Prof. (Dr.) Tung is an Erudite Scholar. He has been actively associated and involved in various Seminars, Conferences, Workshops of high repute and more than 70 research papers have been published in National and International Journals and he has also contributed chapters in Books. He has specially been invited as keynote speaker in various Academic Forums as well. Prof. (Dr.) Tung has delivered Academic Lectures in Orientation and Refresher Courses in a number of academic staff colleges in India.


Prof. (Dr.) Tung holds the membership of several learned societies like member of the UGC Advisory Committee DRS- SAP, University of Allahabad, member of the UGC Advisory Committee DRS- SAP, University of Calcutta, member of the Syndicate and Senate, Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar, member of Academic Council GNDU, member of Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences GNDU, member of Research Degree Board, GNDU, MDU Rohtak, Himachal Pradesh University Shimla, member of Post Graduate Studies In Psychology Panjab University. Chandigarh, member of Board of Studies, Police Administration, member of Research Degree Committee in Police Administration, GNDU, member of Selection Committees of Different Universities, member of various other academic and professional bodies in Indian universities and States and Central government organizations and member of Editorial Board and Advisory committees of Indian and Foreign Journals.

Prof. (Dr.) Tung has worked as Evaluator for ICSSR Research Survey and Explorations in Psychology and he has also been invited by Indian Council Of Social Science Research to Contribute a chapter on Theoretical Bases of Research in the Field of Personality and Individual Differences for ICSSR Research Survey and Explorations in Psychology Part II.

tUNG SIR.jpg

Prof. Navdeep Singh Tung
Department of Psychology,
Guru Nanak Dev University

Amritsar, India

RNLAL SIR.jpg

Dr. R.N.LAL SRIVASTAVA
(Retd.) Reader, Department of Education
Sakaldiha P.G.College, Chandauli,

Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapeeth Varanasi, India

Dr. R.N.LAL SRIVASTAVA (B.Sc., M.A., M.Ed., PhD) has around thirty six years of teaching experience as a teacher educator.
Dr. Lal is a well-known academician and has published several research papers in national and international journals. He has also authored several books and contributed in various books chapters. Currently, his two books are in pipeline and will be out early next year.
Dr. Lal has a rich experience of supervising PhD scholars of various universities including V.B.S Purvanchal University, Jaunpur, U.P.R.T. Open University, Allahabad and Dakshin Bharat Hindi Prachar Sabha, Madras.
Dr. Lal has attended several conferences and seminars as an invited keynote speaker. He has also presented papers in various seminars, conferences and workshops of high repute. Dr. Lal had also been appointed as a member of NCTE visiting team for inspection of educational institutions in India (2016-2017).


He is member of several learned societies including Indian Association of Teacher Educators (IATE), Indian Association for Women’s Studies (IAWS), New Delhi, Purvanchal Shiksha Parishad and Purvanchal Journal of Educational Studies, Purvanchal University, Jaunpur, (U.P.), Indian Public Health Association (IPHA), Calcutta and ‘University News’ (subscription member) published by Association of Indian Universities (A.I.U.), New Delhi.